Vehicle Licensing Consultants
2390 Lindbergh St Ste 200

Auburn, CA 95602

Phone: 530-637-1696
Fax: 530-820-3763


Vehicle Licensing Service Contacts


 
Sheryl Oberg
Sheryl@im4trux.com
Barry Oberg
Barry@im4trux.com

Patrice Goulet

Interstate Consultant

Patrice@im4trux.com

Jannell Groundwater

Customer Services Specialist

Jannell@im4trux.com

 

 

   

Chelsea Slack

Agent - Titles / TripDAWG Support

Chelsea@im4trux.com

 

Miranda Hamner

Agent - Interstate Services

Miranda@im4trux.com

 

Emily Bucannan

Agent - Intrastate Services

Emily@im4trux.com

 

Michelle Huckaby

Quality Control

Michelle@im4trux.com

 

Robert Brewer

TripDAWG Technologies

Robert@im4trux.com

530-269-8804

Lisa Pannelli

Controller

accounting@im4trux.com

 

TripDAWG-Geotab Support

24 hours x 7 days

1-800-560-4173

 
 

 

 


Name:
Company:
Title:
State:
Email Address:
Phone:
Comments: